top of page

Call to complain

  Our State Representatives

 The tunnel proposals are State based projects

  • Ms Gladys Berejiklian, MP, The Premier & Member for Willoughby:   9439 4199

  • Ms Felicity Wilson, MP, Member for North Shore, 9909 2594

  Our Federal Representatives

 The proposals have been promised federal funding under the current  government

  • Trent Zimmerman MP, Member for North Sydney: 9929 9822

  Our Local Representatives

 Government Departments and Authorities

  • Roads and Maritime Services (RMS),  Camilla Drover, Executive Director Motorways: 1800 931 189

  • NSW Environmental Protection Authority, Ms Anissa Levy, Acting Chair and CEO: 131555 


talking on phones
bottom of page